D.A.V Public School, Cantt. Area, Gaya

(Affiliated to C.B.S.E., Delhi, Upto +2 level)

INFORMATION

- 1. Admission of selected candidates will be taken as per the schedule mentioned in the Result Sheet on all working days. Time : 10:30 am to 01:00 pm
- 2. It is compulsory to submit the following at the time of admission:
 - a) Three Passport size coloured Photographs of student and one joint coloured passport size photograph of student with Parents.
 - b) Photocopy of <u>date of birth certificate</u> (Original date of birth certificate, issued by Municipal Corporation or Block as per applicability be produced at the time of admission for verification), <u>Medical Fitness Certificate.</u>

c) Transfer Certificate is required from Class II onwards with PEN (Permanent Education Number).

3. The details of amount payable at the time of admission are as follows :

For NUR, LKG & UKG	Rs. <u>19,750/-</u> (with two months transport)	Rs. <u>17,250/-</u> (without transport)
For Std I to Std II	Rs. <u>21,400/-</u> (with two months transport)	Rs. <u>18,900/-</u> (without transport)
For Std III to Std V	Rs. <u>21,625/-</u> (with two months transport)	Rs. <u>19,125/-</u> (without transport)
For Std VI	Rs. <u>23,675/-</u> (with two months transport)	Rs. <u>21,175/-</u> (without transport)
For Std VII	Rs. <u>23,950/-</u> (with two months transport)	Rs. <u>21,450/-</u> (without transport)
For Std VIII	Rs. <u>25,050/-</u> (with two months transport)	Rs. <u>22,550/-</u> (without transport)
For Std IX 4 . Payment will be accep	Rs. <u>27,950/-</u> (with two months transport) ted by Swipe (Debit Card) only .	Rs. <u>25,450/-</u> (without transport)

Date: 01/04/2025

4

Principal

DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL CANTT. AREA, GAYA RESULT

-47	& Date : 29/	03/2025	(SATURDAY)			
SL. NO.	Student's Name	Regd. NO.	Class	Father's Name	Remarks	Adm. Date
1	SHREYA VAISHNAVI	7688	NURSERY	RAHUL KUMAR	SELECTED	02/04/2025
2	AVNVIKA KUMARI	7558	NURSERY	VIKKY KUMAR	SELECTED	02/04/2025
3	SHREYANSH KUMAR	7721	LKG	SATYANARAYAN PRASAD GUPTA	SELECTED	02/04/2025
4	ADVIKA SINGH	7679	LKG	RAJEEV KUMAR	SELECTED	02/04/2025
5	ANSHIKA RAY	7706	LKG	PANKAJ KUMAR	SELECTED	02/04/2025
6	GAURAV KUMAR	7703	UKG	MRITUNJAY KUMAR	SELECTED	02/04/2025
7	ARNAV KAUSHIK	7689	UKG	RAHUL KUMAR	SELECTED	02/04/2025
8	UJJWAL ANAND	7702	UKG	SUDARSHAN DAS	SELECTED	02/04/2025
9	VAIDEHI SHREE	7704	UKG	BINOD KUMAR	SELECTED	02/04/2025
10	ARYAN CHANDRA	7664	UKG	ANIMESH CHANDRA	SELECTED	02/04/2025
11	RITVIK GOSWAMI	7644	UKG	DEEPAK KUMAR BHARATI	SELECTED	02/04/2025
12	SHAURYA KUMAR	7712	I	SHIV PAWAN KUMAR	SELECTED	02/04/2025
13	ARAUSHPAN MAYA	7710	I	PANKAJ PASWAN	SELECTED	02/04/2025
14	KRISH KUMAR	7640	I	KAUSHAL SINGH	SELECTED	02/04/2025
15	PRISHA KUMARI	7722	I	SATYANARAYAN PRASAD GUPTA	SELECTED	02/04/2025
16	DEEPA SHARMA	7672	I	DEEPAK KUMAR BHASKAR	SELECTED	02/04/2025
17	DEEPTI SHARMA	7671	I	DEEPAK KUMAR BHASKAR	SELECTED	02/04/2025
18	SAMIKSHA SINGH	7725	I	SANTOSH KUMAR SINGH	SELECTED	02/04/2025
19	RUDRA PRATAP RANJAN	7676	I	RAKESH RANJAN	SELECTED	02/04/2025
20	ADVIKA SINGH	7693	I	CHANDRESHWAR KUMAR	SELECTED	02/04/2025
21	SAMRAT PRAKASH SINGH	7641	I	PRAKASH KUMAR	SELECTED	02/04/2025
22	RAGHUVEER RAJ SINGH	7694	I	MUNNA SINGH	SELECTED	02/04/2025
23	ZAINAB NASIM	7633	I	SYED MOHAMMAD MOKHTAR ALAM	SELECTED	02/04/2025
24	AMAN YADAV	7733	Ш	BANARSI YADAV	SELECTED	02/04/2025
25	MD. DANIAYL	7635	П	MD. ZAMEEL	SELECTED	02/04/2025
26	QUENCY KUMARI	7708	П	ARJUN KUMAR	SELECTED	02/04/2025
27	KAVYA SONAKSHI	7650	П	SANTOSH KUMAR	SELECTED	02/04/2025
28	KRITVIK KUMAR	7666	П	KUNAL BHARTI	SELECTED	02/04/2025
29	KUMAR DAKSH	7655	П	SHASHI KUMAR	SELECTED	02/04/2025
30	VAIBHAVI	7678	Ш	VARUN KUMAR	SELECTED	02/04/2025
31	KIYANSH RAJ	7645	П	RITESH KUMAR	SELECTED	02/04/2025
32	МАНІМА	7711	П	AKASH MANDAL	SELECTED	02/04/2025
33	RUHI	7660	П	CHANDESHWAR KUMAR	SELECTED	02/04/2025
34	RITI SHREE	7736	III	SANJEEV KUMAR	SELECTED	03/04/2025
35	ANZAR IMTEYAZ	7639	ш	MD IMTEYAZ	SELECTED	03/04/2025
36	NISCHAL RUDRA ANAND	7723	ш	KUMAR VAISHNAV	SELECTED	03/04/2025
37	SHAMBHAVI SINGH SOLANKI	7656	ш	ABHAY KUMAR	SELECTED	03/04/2025
38	VED ARYAN SINGH	7731	ш	PAWAN SINGH	SELECTED	03/04/2025
39	AYAN RAJ PANDEY	7737	ш	RUPESH KUMAR	SELECTED	03/04/2025
40	AADHYA ASTHA	7719	ш	VISHWAS KUMAR	SELECTED	03/04/2025
41	SAUMYA RAWAT	7677	IV	VARUN KUMAR	SELECTED	03/04/2025
42	YASH RAJ	7707	IV	ARJUN KUMAR	SELECTED	03/04/2025

	1			1	1	
43	ANUSHKA KUMARI	7658	IV	SUDHESH KUMAR	SELECTED	03/04/2025
44	SAURAV RAJ	7662	IV	SARWAN KUMAR	SELECTED	03/04/2025
45	PARI KUMARI	7728	IV	PRADEEP KUMAR	SELECTED	03/04/2025
46	SAMRIDDHI SINGH	7647	IV	RAKESH KUMAR	SELECTED	03/04/2025
47	DHAIRYA GOSWAMI	7643	IV	DEEPAK KUMAR BHARTI	SELECTED	03/04/2025
48	SRISHTI SHREE	7714	v	SANJAY CHOUDHARY	SELECTED	04/04/2025
49	LEKHYA KISHOR SINGH	7651	v	BIPIN KUMAR	SELECTED	04/04/2025
50	ANKITA KUMARI	7854	v	SHAMBHU KUMAR NIRMAL	SELECTED	04/04/2025
51	SAUMYA RAJ	7682	v	DINESH PRASAD SINGH	SELECTED	04/04/2025
52	ANKUSH YADAV	7732	VI	BANARASEE YADAV	SELECTED	04/04/2025
53	SANGAM	7734	VI	BECHU YADAV	SELECTED	04/04/2025
54	SHANTANU RAJ	7735	VI	SANJEEV KUMAR	SELECTED	04/04/2025
55	SHAURYA PARASHAR	7663	VI	SANJAY SINHA	SELECTED	04/04/2025
56	NISHANT KUMAR	7696	VI	PRAMOD KUMAR	SELECTED	04/04/2025
57	HARSH RAJ	7675	VI	HRIDAYA RANJAN	SELECTED	04/04/2025
58	AKSHAT KUMAR	7724	VI	OM PRAKASH SINGH	SELECTED	04/04/2025
59	PARIDHI KUMARI	7730	VI	PAWAN SINGH	SELECTED	04/04/2025
60	GARIMA KUMARI	7729	VI	PAWAN SINGH	SELECTED	04/04/2025
61	ADARSH KUMAR	7657	VI	SUDHESH KUMAR	SELECTED	04/04/2025
62	SIDH RAJ	7695	VI	PAPPU KUMAR YADAV	SELECTED	04/04/2025
63	SANGHMITRA	7715	VII	PYARE MANJHI	SELECTED	05/04/2025
64	PIHU PRIYAM	7428	VII	SUMAN SAURAV KUMAR	SELECTED	05/04/2025
65	PRINCE KUMAR	7713	VIII	SUNIL KUMAR	SELECTED	05/04/2025
66	SOMYA RAJ	7726	VIII	SAROJ KUMAR DIWEDI	SELECTED	05/04/2025
67	PRACHI SHARMA	7667	VIII	KUNAL KUMAR	SELECTED	05/04/2025
68	AHSAN IMTEYAZ	7638	VIII	IMTEYAZ AHMAD	SELECTED	05/04/2025
69	NAINA KUMARI	7634	VIII	INDAL KUMAR	SELECTED	05/04/2025
70	SHAURYA MATHUR	7691	VIII	DHANANJAY KUMAR GUPTA	SELECTED	05/04/2025
71	AYUSHI KUMARI SINHA	7637	VIII	LALAN RAJAK	SELECTED	05/04/2025
72	PRIYANSHU VERMA	7699	VIII	SUJEET KUMAR	SELECTED	05/04/2025
73	ANISH KUMAR	7653	IX	SHAMBHU KUMAR NIRMAL	SELECTED	05/04/2025
74	ANIL KUMAR RAJ	7674	іх	SHAMBHU KUMAR NIRMAL	SELECTED	05/04/2025
75	SUNAHARI GUPTA	7642	IX	ANSHURAJ GUPTA	SELECTED	05/04/2025
76	PRIYANSHU KUMAR	7631	IX	PRADIP KUMAR	SELECTED	05/04/2025